Our next event

On the night of the nights when the old year comes to an end and the new one is right in front of us, we celebrate with you and hundreds of thousands of friends the party of the year in Berlin. The party starts at 31.12.2017 at 2 pm.

New Year's Eve in Berlin

at the Brandenburg Gate

FANMEILE BERLIN

at the Brandenburg Gate

KEEP UP TO DATE

Events at the Brandenburg Gate

Where Berlin celebrates, and the world sings and dances

In the heart of Berlin lies the world-famous Brandenburg Gate, which attracts millions of people from all over the world every year as a historical place. At the same time, this is also one of the most popular and world’s largest open air fan miles which brings together hundreds of thousands of guests to experience the most diverse and colorful events together. Athletic. Musically. FAN-tastic.

On a total of 2 kilometers, we transform the capital of Germany into a party zone with our events at the Brandenburg Gate and assemble young and old on the street of the 17th of June in the middle of the Tiergarten. Not only do we celebrates New Year’s Eve with nationally and internationally known artists, but also follows the European Football Championship and World Cup live in a shared enthusiasm for the round leather.

Here we loudly welcome the New Year. Here we sing along with top acts to the sounds of classical to pop and rock. Here we dance until the morning under the stars of Berlin. And here we cheer for our Athletic Heroes.

Famous stars such as Scorpions, Pet Shop Boys, Tokio Hotel, Bonnie Tyler, Andreas Bourani, Marlon Roudette, Jermaine Jackson, Heino, Jimmi Sommerville, Max Giesinger, Paul Potts, Frida Gold, Helene Fischer, Mark Forster, David Garrett, Udo Jürgens , Boss Hoss, Tony Christie, Catherine Jenkins, Vincent Weiss, David Hasselhoff, Roland Kaiser, Michael Patrick Kelly and many, many more, as well as greats of the sport and the German national football team have rocked the stage at the Brandenburg Gate in the past 22 Years.

These are all your events at the Brandenburg Gate, which give you and your friends unique moments and unforgettable experiences full of passion and move and inspire you between Brandenburg Gate and Victory Column.

Your next event

New Year's Eve in Berlin
at the Brandenburg Gate

31. Decembre 2017
Platz des 18. März

Copyright 2018 SiB Silvester in Berlin Veranstaltungen GmbH in Kooperation mit Go Nuts Media. All rights reserved

Unser nächstes Event

In der Nacht der Nächte, wenn das alte Jahr zu Ende geht und das Neue vor uns liegt, feiern wir mit Dir und hunderttausenden Freunden die Party des Jahres in Berlin. Am 31.12.2017 findet die große Silvesterparty statt.

SILVESTER IN BERLIN

am Brandenburger Tor

FANMEILE BERLIN

am Brandenburger Tor

Events Am Brandenburger Tor

Hier feiert Berlin, hier singt und tanzt die Welt

Mitten im Herzen Berlins liegt das weltbekannte Brandenburger Tor, das als historischer Ort Jahr für Jahr Millionen von Menschen aus allen Himmelsrichtungen anzieht. Zugleich liegt hier aber auch eine der beliebtesten und weltgrößten open air Fan-Meilen, die hunderttausende Gäste für die vielfältigsten und buntesten Veranstaltungen auf die Straße bringt, um Events der Superlative miteinander zu erleben. Sportlich. Musikalisch. FAN-tastisch.

Auf insgesamt 2 Kilometern verwandeln wir mit unseren Events am Brandenburger Tor die Hauptstadt Deutschlands in eine einzige Party-Zone und bringen Jung und Alt auf der Straße des 17. Juni inmitten des Tiergartens zusammen. Dabei wird nicht nur mit national und international erfolgreichen Künstlern hautnah Silvester gefeiert, sondern auch in gemeinsamer Begeisterung für das runde Leder die Fußball Europa- und Weltmeisterschaft live verfolgt.

Hier läuten wir lautstark das neue Jahr ein. Hier singen wir mit top Acts zu den Klängen von Klassik bis Pop und Rock. Hier tanzen wir bis in die Morgenstunden unter den Sternen Berlins. Und hier fiebern wir mit unseren heimischen Fußballmannschaften mit und bejubeln unsere sportlichen Helden beim Torestürmen.

Angesagte Stars wie die Scorpions, Pet Shop Boys, Tokyo Hotel, Bonnie Tyler, Andreas Bourani, Marlon Roudette, Jermaine Jackson, Heino, Jimmi Sommerville, Max Giesinger, Paul Potts, Frida Gold, Helene Fischer, Mark Forster, David Garrett, Udo Jürgens, Boss Hoss, Tony Christie, Catherine Jenkins, Vincent Weiss, David Hasselhoff, Roland Kaiser, Michael Patrick Kelly und viele, viele andere Show-Acts mehr, sowie Größen des Sports und die Deutsche Fußballnationalmannschaft haben die Showbühnen am Brandenburger Tor in den letzten 22 Jahren bereits gerockt und Berlin und seine Freunde immer wieder neu in Partylaune versetzt.

Das alles sind Deine Events am Brandenburger, die Dir und Deinen Freunden einmalige Momente und unvergessliche Erlebnisse voller Leidenschaft schenken und Dich zwischen Brandenburger Tor und Siegessäule bewegen, beflügeln und begeistern.

Eindrücke von vergangenen Events

Hier siehst du wie wir Feiern

Dein nächstes Event

Silvester in Berlin
am Brandenburger Tor

31. Dezember 2017
Platz des 18. März

Copyright 2017 SiB Silvester in Berlin Veranstaltungen GmbH in Kooperation mit Go Nuts Media. All rights reserved